July 4th Week Trash Pickup

white X to close events bar


Traffic Commission


Traffic Commission Members

What We Do

The Traffic Commission consists of five members, three of which are appointed by the mayor. The chief of police of the city and the administrator of public works of the city are ex-officio members.

Contact Information

One Government Center
Fall River, MA 02722