event

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

white X to close events bar

Information

Notice To Bidders

BID #
TITLE
CLOSING
STATUS
BID # RFP 22-02
Lease of Warehouse Space
Tuesday, October 12, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
BID # RFQ 22-02
OPM SERVICES for Projects at Henry Lord Community School & Talbot Middle School
Thursday, September 23, 2021   2:00PM
Active
BID # RFQ 22-03
OPM SERVICES for Electrical Service at the Nagle Auditorium Bldg. Enhanced Fire Alarms, ADA Compliant Office Spaces
Thursday, September 23, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
BID # IFB 22-08
Contract 3, Street Improvement Project
Thursday, September 9, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
BID # RFQ 22-01
OPM Services Durfee High School Varsity Baseball Field Renovation
Thursday, September 2, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-07
VOIP Telephone System- City of Fall River Municipal Buildings
Monday, August 30, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-03
Furnish and Replace Overhead Doors at the North End Fire Station 120 Commerce Dr. Fall River, MA
Wednesday, August 25, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-02
Furnish and Replace Existing Overhead Doors at the Candeias Fire Station 1010 Plymouth Ave Fall River, MA
Wednesday, August 25, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-06
Furnishing Ductile Iron Pipe, Hydrants, ETC.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-05
Furnishing Flowable Fill and Cement Concrete
Tuesday, August 10, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
RFP #22-01
Consulting Services for the Development of a Pleasant St. Revitalization Program and Preparation of a Pleasant St. Urban Renewal Plan
 August 9, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
IFB #22-04
Edmond P. Talbot Middle School Drainage Improvements
Monday, August 2, 2021    2:00 PM
Active
BID #21-40
Henry Lord Community School Secondary Access Road Project
Monday, July 19, 2021   2:00 PM
Active
IFB #21-42
Cathy Assad Park Renovations
Thursday, July 15, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
BID # 21-35
IT DESKTOP SUPPORT
TUESDAY, JUNE 22, 2021    2:00 PM
Active
BID # 21-34
IT Managed Services-Fall River Fire Department
TUESDAY, JUNE 22, 2021    2:00 PM
Active
BID # 21-33
IT Managed Services-Fall River Government Center
TUESDAY, JUNE 22, 2021    2:00 PM
Active
BID # 21-32
IT Managed Services-Fall River Police Department
TUESDAY, JUNE 22, 2021    2:00 PM
Active
IFB #21-29
SAMUEL WATSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT – PHASE II
SUB-BIDS FRIDAY, JUNE 18, 2021  2:00 PM
GENERAL CONTRACTOR BIDS FRIDAY, JUNE 25, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
IFB #21-37
SECTION DEVELOPMENT @ OAK GROVE CEMETERY
TUESDAY, JUNE 22, 2021
Active
IFB #21-38
FERRY STREET IMPROVEMENTS
THURSDAY, JUNE 24, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
RFQ #21-01
 Relocation Services for the New Durfee High School
Thursday, June 3, 2021  2:00 PM
Active
IFB #21-30
CITY PIER NEW PUBLIC PARK
2:00 PM, Thursday, June 3, 2021
Active
IFB #21-28
WATER MAIN REPLACEMENT PHASE 20
11:00 AM, Thursday, MAY 20, 2021
Active
IFB #21-26
WATER & WASTEWATER TREATMENT CHEMICALS
Monday, May 17, 2021
Active
IFB #21-29
Park Bench Replacement at Columbus Park
2:00 PM, Thursday, May 13, 2021
Active
IFB #21-16
WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY IMPROVEMENTS (ACOUSTICAL TILE)
11:00 AM, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Active
IFB #21-27
FURNISH CISCO MERAKI NETWORK SWITCHING AT THE FALL RIVER GOVERNMENT CENTER, POLICE STATION AND FIRE DEPARTMENT LOCATIONS
2:00 PM, Monday, May 10, 2021
Active
IFB #21-17
HEARING ROOM AND COUNCIL CHAMBERS RENOVATIONS
2:00 PM, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Active
RFP #21-11
THE MASSHIRE BRISTOL WORKFORCE BOARD IS SEEKING PROPOSALS FOR OUT-OF-SCHOOL YOUTH WORKFORCE INNOVATION AND OPPORTUNITY ACT ACTIVITIES
2:00 PM, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Active
IFB #21-25 Nagle Auditorium: Electrical Service Upgrade 2:00 PM, Thursday, May 6, 2021 Active
RFP #21-10 ONE-STOP CAREER CENTERS 2:00 PM, Thursday, May 20, 2021 Active
IFB #21-16 WASTERWATER TREATMENT FACILITY IMPROVEMENTS CONTRACT NO.2 SOLIDS PROCESSING UPGRADE 11:00 AM, Wednesday, May 5, 2021   Active 
IFB #21-24 2021 CDA Streets Contract 2:00 pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021 Active
IFB #21-20 Furnish and Deliver Cisco VOIP Equipment 2:00 pm, Monday, March 29, 2021 Active
IFB #21-15 Green Site Renovations 2:00pm, March 31, 2021 Active
IFB #21-23 2021 Street Improvement Project Contract 2 11:00am, March 26, 2021 Active
IFB #21-22 2021 Street Improvement Project Contract 1 11:00am, March 26, 2021 Active
IFB #21-21 General Contractor for Desmarais Park  2:00 pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021 Active
RFP #21-09 Legal Counsel Services 5:00 pm, Monday, February 1, 2021 Active
IFB #21-18 Furnish & Deliver Meraki Switch Technology Equipment 2:00 pm, Monday, March 15, 2021 Active
IFB #21-19 Repair of Concrete Sidewalks within the City of Fall River, MA 2:00 pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021 Active