alert

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) INFORMATION

white X to close events bar

Information

Neighborhood Associations Contacts

 

Association

Contact

E-Mail

#

Bank Street Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 2nd Thursday of the month
CD Recreation 45 Rock Street @ 6:30pm

Natalie Melo Nataliebsna99@gmail.com 508-679-4119

Corky Row Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 2nd Monday of the month
444 Second Street @ 6:30pm

Mark Conrad
Mike Edwards
Mjconrad2011@hotmail.com
Jesusmusic99@gmail.com
508-451-5379

774-955-9614

Father Kelly Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 3rd Monday of the month
Blessed Trinity Church 1340 Plymouth Ave @ 6:30 pm

Rosemary Lapointe
Bill Aubin
Rosebud909@msm.com
Ws1919ws@msn.com
508-679-1513

Flint Neighborhood Association

Group meets the last Wednesday of the month
Mary Fonseca School 160 Wall Street @ 6:30 pm

Carlos Cesar
Joe Carvalho
Cesar96996@aol.com
Peacenik46@yahoo.com
774-526-2221

Highland Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month
Spencer Borden Chestnut Street Entrance @ 6:30pm

Bradford Wheeler Bradford.wheeler46@gmail.com 1-401-439-7948

Lower Highlands

Group meets the 1st Wednesday of the month
Morton Middle School 1135 North Main Street @6:30 pm

James Bartley
Steve Camara
bartleyjw@juno.com
steve@stevecamara.com
508-679-8871
508-678-1463

Maplewood Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month
Letourneau School 323 Anthony Street @6:30 pm

Earle Gaudette Pilgram1008@comcast.net 508-673-8892

Niagra Neighborhood Association

Group meets the last Monday of the month
Greene School Jackson Street Entrance @ 6:30 pm

Helen Rego
John Sylvia
helynnda@gmail.com
Jsylvia230@aol.com
508-837-7406
508-367-1366

North End Neighborhood Association

Group meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month
Morton Middle School 1135 North Main Street @ 6:30 pm

Kathy Kroger
Antone Dias
kathykroger@gmail.com
ADias@smma.com
401-369-0482

508-951-2229

Saint Anne’s Neighborhood Association

*Group Does Not Meet Monthly *
Saint Anne’s Hospital 795 Middle St Main St @ 6:30 pm

Pam Laliberte-Lebeau Plali9372@hotmail.com 508-367-6819

South End Neighborhood Association

Group meets the first Thursday of the month
Good Shepard Parish 1598 South Main St @ 6:30 pm

Alan Silvia Alansilvia@verizon.net 508-526-1122

Copicut Neighborhood Association

*Group Does Not Meet Monthly *

Sara Riley sararileymt@comcast.net

Meridian Street Neighborhood Association

*Group Does Not Meet Monthly *

Eilene Rapoza liblady@comcast.net 508-677-1545

Sandy Beach Neighborhood Association

*Group Does Not Meet Monthly *

Pat Casey 508-672-0539

Steep Brook Neighborhood Association

*Group Does Not Meet Monthly *

Kathy Ferreira kferreira@commcon.org 508-674-4592