alert

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

white X to close events bar

Information

Early Voting Press Release

Early voting October 17, 2020 – October 30, 2020, can be done in person or by mail. In Fall River, early voting can be done in person at the Atrium of Government Center, entrance on Sullivan Drive, during the following dates and times:

Saturday, October 17, 8am-2pm

Sunday, October 18, 8am-2pm

Monday, October 19, 9am-5pm

Tuesday, October 20, 9am-5pm

Wednesday, October 21, 9am-5pm

Thursday, October 22, 9am-5pm

Friday, October 23, 9am-2pm

Saturday, October 24, 8am-2pm

Sunday, October 25, 8am-2pm

Monday, October 26, 9am-5pm

Tuesday, October 27, 9am-5pm

Wednesday, October 28, 9am-5pm

Thursday, October 29, 9am-5pm

Friday, October 30, 9am-2pm