Information

Early Voting Press Release

Early voting October 22, 2018 – November 2, 2018, can be done in person or by mail. In Fall River, early voting can be done in person at the Atrium of Government Center, entrance on Sullivan Drive, during the following dates and times:

                                                                 Monday, October 22, 9am-7pm
                                                                 Tuesday, October 23, 9am-5pm
                                                                 Wednesday, October 24, 9am-7pm
                                                                  Thursday, October 25, 9am-5pm
                                                                  Friday, October 26, 9am-5pm
                                                                  Saturday, October 27, 9am-2pm
                                                                  Monday, October 29, 9am-7pm
                                                                  Tuesday, October 30, 9am-5pm
                                                                  Wednesday, October 31, 9am-7pm
                                                                  Thursday, November 1, 9am-5pm
                                                                  Friday, November 2, 9am-5pm