Helpful Links


FAQs


Online Bill Pay


Forms


Publications


Calendar

News Flash
# Article Title Date
1 Government Center Closed Thursday, 17 April 2014
2 2014 Yard Waste Schedule Monday, 14 April 2014
3 A Friendly Reminder to Taxpayers Tuesday, 28 January 2014
4 Public Notice - Utility Demand Fees Thursday, 16 January 2014
5 Department of Community Utilities - Water Division THM Public Notice Monday, 06 January 2014
6 The Fall River Homeless Service Providers Coalition Friday, 27 December 2013
7 Visit Massachusetts Department of Transportation Website for up to date information on Route 79/Braga Bridge Improvments. Saturday, 09 November 2013
8 Equipment needed for snow and ice removal. Wednesday, 02 October 2013
9 President Avenue/Bicentennial Park Temporary Traffic Changes Tuesday, 24 September 2013
10 Water Department 2012 Consumer Confidence Report Wednesday, 03 April 2013
 
«StartPrev12NextEnd»
Page 1 of 2