Helpful Links


FAQs


Online Bill Pay


Forms


Publications


Calendar

News Flash
# Article Title Date
1 Join your Neighbors in a Fall River Cleanup Monday, 27 April 2015
2 ENFORCEMENT OF FALL RIVER PAY-AS-YOU-THROW PROGRAM BEGINNING APRIL 24, 2015 Thursday, 23 April 2015
3 Mayor Sutter Hires new City Planner and Assessor Tuesday, 21 April 2015
4 Press Release: Notice of Intent to Submit an Application for Funding Wednesday, 15 April 2015
5 Mayor Sam Sutter's Transition Team releases final report. Friday, 10 April 2015
6 Lake Avenue Sewer Project Tuesday, 07 April 2015
7 MAYOR SUTTER ANNOUNCES DURFEE SCHOOL BUILDING COMMITTEE Wednesday, 01 April 2015
8 Department of Community Maintenance annouces Yard Waste Schedule Tuesday, 31 March 2015
9 Transition Team Releases Financial Data Friday, 27 March 2015
10 Transition Team Releases Analysis. Wednesday, 18 March 2015
 
«StartPrev123NextEnd»
Page 1 of 3